Home » About Us » Who We Are » Advisory Group

Advisory Group

Current Members – 2016-17


Rev. Dr. Dorothy Emerson, Interim Advisory Group Chair
Co-founder and Workshop Manager, UU Class Conversations

Elizabeth Cogliati
Communications Team, UU Class Conversations
Director of Religious Education and Exploration, Idaho Falls UU

Chuck Collins
Senior Scholar at the Institute for Policy Studies

Rev. Clyde Grubbs
Past President of DRUUMM

Rev. Kathleen Hepler
Senior Minister, First Parish in Framingham MA

Dr. Mark Hicks
Professor, Meadville Lombard Theological School

Nancy Hilliard

Rev. Darrick Jackson
Director of Contextual Ministry, Meadville Lombard Theological School

Susan Leslie
UUA Congregational Advocacy & Witness Director

Slim Moon
UU ministry candidate

Elizabeth Mount
Intern Minister, First Universalist Church of Denver

Rev. Elizabeth Buffington Nguyen
UUA Leadership Development Associate for Youth and Young Adults of Color

Rev. Chris Rothbauer
Keweenaw Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Rev. Christian Schmidt
Senior Co-Minister, Unitarian Universalist Church of Berkeley

Rev. Stephen Shick
UU Minister

Sky Stewart
Seminarian, Meadville Lombard Theological School

Rev. Lynn Strauss
Minister, UU Congregation of Rockville

Suzanne Zilber
Psychologist and Creator of Class Conscious curriculum


August 21, 2017
(Eastern timezone)